DIA Webinar: Developing Clinically Meaningful Patient-Focused Outcome Measures

Explore the statutory and regulatory provisions governing FDA standards of safety and effectiveness, including its flexibility in applying the standards. This webinar will focus on the four types of clinical outcome measures: Patient-reported outcome (PRO), clinician-reported outcome (ClinRO), observer-reported outcome (OBsR), and performance outcome (PerfO).

If interested, click here to register:

GCP Training Mutual Recognition

The TransCelerate Site Qualification and Training (SQT) Initiative has developed a mutual recognition program for ICH E6 Good Clinical Practice (GCP) Training, targeted to investigator site personnel. TransCelerate Member Companies have developed guidelines to give innovative drug companies the comfort necessary to accept and rely on Member Companies’ and Training Provider’s investigator site personnel ICH GCP training meeting identified Minimum Criteria.

eLearnings by ACRP

ACRP has several eLearnings available for the clinical research professional. You can choose from many categories including:

Clinical Research Essentials
- Fundamentals of Clinical Research
- Mastering the Event Reporting Cycle: Understanding Your Impact on Patient Safety
- Theory to Practice: Operationalize Your Clinical Study Protocol
- The Drug Development Process: Improving Trial Feasibility and Exploring Your Growth Potential

DIA eLearning Portfolio

DIA has an eLearning portfolio of more than 80 modules tailored to professionals from around the world who are involved in the discovery, development, and life cycle management of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, and related medical products.

GCP Verification through ACRP

Have you already gone through GCP information and know it like the back of your hand, but have nothing to show for it? ACRP is now offering a GCP eLearning designed to assess your GCP knowledge, application, and analysis skills, and will provide a verification of completion. It's designed as a fun, new game topProgress through four increasingly difficult levels of GCP questioning and ultimately earn your 'Gold Badge' confirmation of GCP knowledge.